Book Tags · The Random Things

Who Am I??: Identity Crisis? No, it’s a tag! :)

Hello, everyone!!

How are you? Today, I decided to do the ‘Who Am I’ tag because I’ve been seeing it around the internet and it looks like fun! And the best part, my only class today is canceled so now I have some free time to take all the tests and answer the questions. YAY!

I have no idea who is the creator of this tag, so if you know who it is, tell me in the comments 🙂

Anyway, let’s get to it!

What is the meaning of your name?

My name actually means ‘praiseworthy’, but I wanted to find the meaning of my nickname, Maddie. All I found is that it is a nickname for Madison, Madeline, etc. But one website tells me that I have psychic powers so that’s interesting. And it also says that I’m stubborn, which is very true, and that I “want to make a difference in the world”. Awesome, right? 😀

You're Awesome

What is your Myers Briggs personality type?

INFP

So it looks like I am an INFP, also known as The Mediator. According to the 16personalities website, Mediators comprise of ” just 4% of the population” and they

Role INFP“have a talent for self-expression, revealing their beauty and their secrets through metaphors and fictional characters”.

Apparently, INFP personalities are open-minded, flexible and creative but they also take things personally and can be difficult to get to know.

Other Mediators you may know include Shakespeare, Tolkien, Julia Roberts, and Johnny Depp 😀

The website has a LOT more information about each personality type but you guys should check it out yourself if you’re interested 🙂

What is your Zodiac sign?

Capricorn
Source

I was born on January 11th, so I’m a Capricorn! Just like Ellen Degeneres, Betty White, Michelle Obama, and Eddie Redmayne 😀

Fun fact: the Capricorn sign, a goat with the tail of a fish is called the Goat of Fear and it is created to ‘face fear and create panic’. It’s supposed to transform into something terrifying that can scare away the monsters in our minds and lives. So I should be safe, right? 🙂

What Hogwarts house would you be in?

I took the test on Pottermore a while ago and I found out that I’m a Hufflepuff! I’m actually pretty happy with that 🙂

Hufflepuff

What are your learning styles?

After taking the VARK questionnaire, these are my learning styles:

  • Visual 5
  • Aural 3
  • Read/Write 11
  • Kinesthetic 10

Are you more of a left-brain or a right-brain kind of person?

Right Brain

I don’t know how accurate this quiz actually is, but I have to say that I probably do use my right brain more. But I still like to think that I am a logical and rational person 🙂

What is your blood type?

My blood type is O+, so I’m kind of common (1 in 3 people have this blood type), nothing special. But type O is a universal donor! That’s why I really wanted to donate some blood when we had a booth at my university. Unfortunately, I was in class when they arrived and by the time I was done and tried to register, they told me to try again next time because they had way too many people and not enough time for everyone 😦

What career are you meant to be in?

Writer

I took this quiz twice and I got the same result. I don’t know if it’s true or not, but I wouldn’t mind if I ended up being a writer. Although being a chef or an HR executive might be more accurate because I’m taking the Culinary Management program right now 🙂

 

 

What Divergent faction do you belong in?

I’m not a fan of the Divergent series (no offense, and please don’t hurt me), so I wasn’t really hoping for a specific faction to belong to when I took the quiz, but I got Abnegation 🙂

Abnegation

What does your birth order say about you?

I’m a firstborn and this website tells me that firstborns are natural leaders, ambitious and responsible. We also take care of our younger siblings because we do that. I’m pretty sure my brother will die without me since I’m the one who cooks and stuff. Proof: when I went to my friend’s brother’s wedding one weekend in February, I came home to find him sick. He’s really just here for technical support and to fix my printer.


Okay! So that’s it for this tag. Do we have anything in common? Zodiac? Personality type? Hogwarts house? Blood type, maybe? Tell me in the comments! 😀

Signature - Glamor Style

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Who Am I??: Identity Crisis? No, it’s a tag! :)

Leave a Reply

