Fridays are for Food · The Food Cooking · The Random Things · Wrap-Up

April Wrap-Up. Finally.

Hello, everyone!

How are you? It’s been so long since I’ve been online! But now April is over, I’ve just submitted my last assignment this morning and I am back! *laughs like a crazy person* Of course, I still have finals soon-ish, but I’m not even going to think about that yet haha… πŸ˜€

I only read one and a half books in April, The Raven King and half of Through the Ever Night, but I’m not upset about that because I had a lot of assignments and projects to do. Since I didn’t really post anything other than a Loot Crate Dream BoxΒ and a review of Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book, there’s really not much to this ‘wrap-up’.

So, I’ve decided to share some of the projects I’ve done in April. I present to you, Project Wedding Cake and Project Contemporary Asian Cuisine!

Obviously, I’m not a professional chef, I haven’t even graduated culinary school yet, but I did my best! Also, my phone camera isn’t very good so the colors might seem a bit off, but…yeah. Okay.

What did you guys do in April? What did I miss? Tell me in the comments!

Signature - Glamor Style

10 thoughts on “April Wrap-Up. Finally.

Leave a Reply

