Book Tags · The Random Things

The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello, everyone!

I’ve been tagged to do so many tags recently and I am so happy that you guys think of me and tag/nominate me to do all these tags! It makes me feel so special haha πŸ˜€

So today I’m going to do the Versatile Blogger award! Thank you so much Liesje @A Thousand Lives for nominating me. If you guys don’t know her yet, go check out her blog because it’s awesome!

Here we go!

Versatile Blogger Award

The Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • NominateΒ fifteenΒ blogs.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

 

Okay, so this is going to be another type of ‘get to know me’ posts then? Hmm… is there anything about me you guys don’t already know? I guess we’ll see!

1. My favorite food is cheesecake

Wait! You guys already know that! Okay. Let’s change this to my favorite food that is NOT dessert. The easy answer would be lasagna. I love layered foods. It’s food stacked on top of food on top of food! #amazing. But really, I love all pasta. Currently, I really like pasta with spinach sauce πŸ™‚

2. I am afraid of cats

I think I’ve said this before, too. But if you guys don’t know yet, well, here it is. I am afraid of cats. I don’t know why, though. I love tigers. The wallpapers of most of my devices, both past and present, are tigers. I take selfies with tigers whenever I go to the zoo. I have leopard print blankets and accessories. I have shirts with tigers and lions and other great cats on it, yet I’m petrified by the thought of being in the same room with a tiny house cat!

3. I’m always finding new artsy thing to work on

Whether or not IΒ actually do those artsy things is a different story, though. But yeah, I always try to do some arts and crafts when I have some free time. I’m currently working on my third and fourth dragon eggs. They will be gold and silver to go with my red and blue ones πŸ™‚img_20170130_131741_431

4. Sometimes I start laughing because I remembered something funny

And then people will look at me like I’m weird. I am kind of weird, though. I guess? Sometimes when I’m hanging out with my friends and no one is saying anything, or just scrolling on their phones, I’d think of something funny to say and laugh before I could say it out loud πŸ˜€

5. I love nail polish

Sadly, I can’t let my nails grow or even paint my nails anymore because you know, kitchen classes and cooking don’t mix with nail polish. But I used to paint my nails all the time. I enjoy water marbling because it makes me feel very calm and relaxed. The last nail art I did was an attempt at matching the cover of Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi πŸ™‚

img_20161102_100921

6. I love re-watching TV shows and rereading books

I actually just finished re-reading Ignite Me because I felt like it haha. And now I’m planning to rewatch Buffy the Vampire Slayer because Buffy is awesome and she is the best and also 20th anniversary!!!

7. I might go to Switzerland this June for another school trip!

It’s not 100% confirmed, but I’m still excited! I’ve never been there before and I really, really want to go!!

So those are 7 more things about me! Thank you again, Liesje for nominating me for this award πŸ™‚

I Nominate:

Β LolaΒ  | Β MiezaΒ Β | Β Twin ReadsΒ  | Β Eliza

If you’ve been nominated, or don’t want to do it, feel free to ignore my nomination! And if you haven’t done this tag, go ahead and do it! I’d love to read more about you πŸ™‚

Signature - Glamor Style

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

