The Random Things · The Reading

Hello, December!

Hello, everyone!

I’m happy to announce that exams are over! I’m free! No more studying! I can throw away all my notes! I can binge watch Supernatural! I can’t stop using exclamation marks!

Wow. Can you believe it’s December? I feel like hasn’t been that long since we celebrated the new year and now it’s here again. Here’s hoping 2017 will be a better year!

So… it’s kinda late to do a November wrap-up, but better late than never, right? Also, I just wanted to let you know that I’m alive. Finals didn’t kill me, even though they tried very hard. I think I did pretty well in all my papers, but we’ll see πŸ˜€

I didn’t really do much in November, I posted reviews for Ice Like Fire and Frost Like Night by Sara Raasch. You can click on the covers to read the review πŸ™‚

ice-like-fireΒ  Β  Β Β frost-like-night

I talked about my experience with the Rohingya refugees on Langkawi Island, Malaysia. And I also posted some tips on preparing for finals, but you probably already know all of them πŸ˜€ .

And that’s it, I guess? Like I said, I didn’t really do much. I was Perry the Platypus in November. I did buy 2 books, though, because who can resist? (Clicking on the book cover will take you to the Goodreads page)

three-dark-crownsΒ  Β  Β a-monster-calls

So what did you guys do in November? Read any good books? Tell me in the comments! πŸ™‚

Signature - Glamor Style

3 thoughts on “Hello, December!

Leave a Reply

