Book Tags · Favorite Books · The Random Things

I Wanna Know More About You! Tag

Hi, everyone! I feel like doing another tag on this ‘beautiful’ Monday because I have a 30-minute break before I have to go back to the kitchen for concept dinner. I saw this tag on  Chrissie’s blog and I thought it looked fun and simple so…

So this tag is created by  Chrissie of Bloggin’ & Writing, and you should definitely check out her blog 🙂 She didn’t tag me to do this, but I do what I like so…. 😉

Anyway, let’s start!

Questions time:
Of all the books on your bookshelf, which of those have you read years ago and loved?

Books I’ve read years ago and loved. Hmmm, let me think… Okay, I’ve got it:

I have yet to finish these series, but I remember reading and loving all of them. I should really continue reading the next books!

angel-burn

I also loved the Angel series by L.A. Weatherly and I actually finished reading all 3 books in the series 🙂

Which would you re-read if you have no TBR list (like that could ever happen)?

If I didn’t have a TBR list, I would want to re-read:

I LOVE these books!

Who are your top 3 authors, and the book that sparked this love?

Tahereh Mafi. Lol. So obvious.

I’m not a fan of The Mortal Instruments, but The Infernal Devices is one of my favorite series ever so Cassandra Clare deserves a spot on this list.

I couldn’t choose only 3 authors because I love so many books, so I decided to include some of my favorites: Khaled Hosseini, Veronica Rossi, Laini Taylor and Cinda Williams Chima

Non-book related:
What is your favorite movie right now?
 I don’t really have a favorite movie because I don’t watch a lot of movies. I’m more of a TV series kind of person. But maybe Tangled? I love that movie. Frozen is great and all, but I like Tangled better.

tangled

What is your top 5 favorite series:

Okay, this one is easy. I don’t even need to explain 🙂

No.1 is always going to be Buffy, though 🙂

Okays! That’s it for this tag! See any of your favorites?

Feel free to do this tag if you want, but don’t forget to tag Chrissie! 🙂

Signature - Glamor Style

6 thoughts on “I Wanna Know More About You! Tag

  1. Maybe try iZombie and Grimm? Those are two I’d add to your already awesome list! P.S. My favorite series is Haven and Once Upon A Time – I tried to choose one, but cannot do so at all!! Thank yo for doing my tag. Loved reading your answers…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve already added iZombie to my Netflix list, but I haven’t started watching yet… I haven’t watched Haven or Grimm, but Once Upon a Time is great! Have you seen season 6?
      You’re welcome! It’s a fun tag 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

