The Random Things

Celebrating the Little Things!

Hello, online peoples!

By the time you read this post, I’m probably on a journey of both the body and mind, to Langkawi Island, Malaysia. Body because I’m going there (obviously), and mind because my mind is not with my friends, thinking about the view outside my window, but it will be with the characters in the audiobook I’m listening to. I actually have no idea what audiobook I’m listening to, because at the time I wrote this post, I haven’t decided yet, so yeah…ere I am with another tag! So I was tagged by the

Anyway, here I am with another tag! So I was tagged by the

So I was tagged by the Closet Readers to do the Celebrating the Little Things Tag that they created. Thanks for tagging me!

Who was your very first follower (if you can find out ) tag them and give them a shout out !

My very first follower was Beth of The Books are Everywhere. Thank you so much, Beth! If you guys haven’t checked out her blog, you definitely should πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

What was the last milestone you reached ?Β 

200+ followers!!! Thank you so much, you guys!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

squeal

What was the very first post you posted on your blog ?Β 

Haha… My very first post? Hmmmmm…. It was a “new year resolutions” post, Keeping Up With the Resolutions. And, no. I doΒ not watch Keeping Up With the Kardashians. I do not. Really.

Who was your most recent follower tag them and give them a shout out !

Thank you, Jasmine, for following my blog. Jasmine’s blog is calledΒ How Useful It Is and you should go check it out πŸ™‚

What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button ? Give them a shout out !

I posted “I’m Going on an Adventure” on Tuesday, where I talked about going to Langkawi Island. Actually, I’m probably on the way there by the time you read this πŸ˜‰ . The very first person to clicked the like button was Alex @Whimsy Pages. Thank you, Alex πŸ™‚

How many months have you been blogging for ?

I’ve been blogging for almost 10 months. Actually, OctoberΒ is the 10th month because I started Of Reading and Random Things in January 2016. Honestly, it doesn’t feel like 10 months… Maybe because I don’t post as often as I wanted to. I’m such a bad blogger…

shame-shame-shame

But that’s okay! I will try harder in the future!

Do you have any bloggers your friends with? Give them a shout out.

I consider everyone that I’ve interacted with in the blogosphere as my friends, so shout out to ALL of you! But I love to make new friends, so if you guys want to talk to me about anything, even if it’s not book related, go ahead! I want to make my humanΒ  IRL friends jealous of our online friendship muahahaha πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in ? Give them a shout out !

The last tag I participated in was theΒ Anonymous Bookaholics Tag. Unfortunately, I have no idea who created that tag. If you know who it is, please tell me so I can give them their shoutout! πŸ™‚


So that’s it for today’s tag! If you’re reading this and you want to do the tag yourself, then consider yourself tagged πŸ™‚

Since I’ll be gone for a few days, I won’t be able to reply to comments and stuff. Probably. I don’t know if I’ll have wi-fi in Langkawi. But I’m telling you anyway πŸ™‚

Bye-bye! πŸ˜€

Signature - Glamor Style

9 thoughts on “Celebrating the Little Things!

Leave a Reply

