Book Tags · The Random Things

3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1

Hello, everyone! Today I decided to do the 3 Days 3 Quotes tag!! πŸ™‚

I was actually planning to do something else, but I realized that I don’t have too much free time because of work. I’m starting to regret my decision to work now haha. Should’ve stayed home and enjoyed my semester break. BUT, I know if I did, I’d be bored out of my mind, so here we are πŸ˜€

Anyway, here are the rules for the 3 Days 3 Quotes tag:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I was tagged by Jaed @The Bibliophile BlogsΒ and Vale @Of Endless Pages, so thank you for tagging me!!!

3 Days 3 Quotes - Day 3

Today’s quote is by George R.R. Martin, “A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only one.” I decided to post quotes that are related to reading because reading is something very comforting for me, and whenever someone tells me I “read too much” (yes, some people have said that to me), I just reply with some reading quotes like this one! πŸ˜‰

I’m tagging:

My Random BlogΒ | Catherine @ Escape by ReadingΒ | Clemence @ Words & Dreams

If you have done this tag or you don’t want to do it, feel free to ignore this πŸ™‚

Signature - Glamor Style

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1

Leave a Reply

